Greenhouses

Columbus

Howlett Greenhouses                                
Contact: Jim Vent, Greenhouse Coordinator/Nursery Manager, vent.1@osu.edu, (614) 292-1666 

Howlett Greenhouse


Kottman Greenhouse                              
Contact: Justin Morse, Greenhouse Coordinator, morse.58@osu.edu, (614) 292-9355

Kottman Greenhouse


Rightmire Greenhouse                         
Contact: Gary Posey, Superintendent of the Biotechnology Greenhouse Staff, posey.8@osu.edu, (614) 292-9241

Rightmire Greenhouse


Biological Sciences Greenhouses
Contact: Joan Leonard, Program Manager, leonard.4@osu.edu, (614) 292-7904

Biological Sciences Greenhouse


Wooster

Williams Hall Greenhouse                       
Contact: Nathan Donley, Greenhouse Manager, donley.63@osu.edu, (330) 287-1272

Williams Hall Greenhouse


Selby Hall            
Contact: Lee Wilson, Phytotron Coordinator & Programmer, wilson.40@osu.edu, (330) 202-3555

Selby Hall Phytotron